Well I’m Now Officially Divorced!!!

Wow, it’s been over a month since my last blog, about time I posted something!!

Went to the old pub last night to pick up my car tax and there was a letter from Darlington Court regarding the divorce… It only turns out my divorce was finalised on my birthday, February 6th!!

The only disappointment was I didn’t know before valentines day as if I’d let the women of the world know I’m newly divorced I’m sure yesterday the marriage proposals would have been flooding in!! Haha!

Anyway, off to the shop for some bacon, take it easy!! 😄👍

Leave a Reply

