Darts Week 5

Huntington Sports Club B 2 – 7 Spread Eagle

Back to winning ways!

The game started off with a 25 minute leg of which I captured the final minutes of here:

At least we won that one! We then went on to win the singles 4-2 and took all three pairs games.

I played pretty average in both my games, hit a few 80 odds in my singles and only a 140 in my pairs but I finished within three darts on both games.

The league table seems pretty up to date:

20121115-134300.jpg

My League Stats

Individuals P5 W4
Pairs P5 W5

Leave a Reply

