Darts Week 4

Spread Eagle 2 – 7 Osbaldwick SC

A hammering. It wasn’t pretty.

I went up first and started really well – 140, 100, 100, 79 – leaving me on a 14 darter… but I bottled it and got beat. The lad was MILES behind but I just couldn’t finish. This sometimes happens when I get a good start and it needs addressing. I wasn’t drinking either that night and I think that contributed as it does calm you down.

We finished up only winning one singles game and snatching the last pairs game which I played in. Not a very good night at all.

I’ll be sober again next week so I do hope there is no repeat bottling!

League table is still behind…

20121108-121415.jpg

My League Stats

Individuals P4 W3
Pairs P4 W4

Leave a Reply

