Halloween Bush Tucker

20121028-111311.jpg
Last night was the Halloween Bush Tucker Trial!! As you can see I splashed the cash on my costume and entered into the spirit of things!!

Unfortunately the trial came around quite quickly and I was presented with this table of delights…

20121028-111709.jpg
On display there are lambs testicles, kidney, eyeballs, fish eyeballs, pigs snout, live crickets and widgety type grubs.

I made it all the way through but got beat because my opponent swallowed the lambs eye before I did so I spat mine out!

Overall, an enjoyable experience but if I could give anyone any advice from my experience it is never to eat a fish eye!

Here is a video of me eating the stuff…

Leave a Reply

