Film Review – Tron Legacy

I couldn’t remember how the original Tron played out but decided to watch Tron Legacy anyway. I thought the film started off a little slow although I was intrigued with the whole idea behind it. the story eventually got going and I eventually began to enjoy the film.

The story wasn’t predictable and it was refreshing that it was set somewhere other that earth or space. Overall the film was ok, I wouldn’t watch it again but I’m pleased I did watch it if not just for Jeff bridges performance or his older and younger self.

3 out of 5

Leave a Reply

