Majorca Part 2

Well were are about a third of the way through our holiday and I have sunburn, tooth ache and yesterday I think I broke my toe. Apart from that the holiday is great! Spent yesterday at a lovely beach (see pics below) and today I have been mostly eating pork.

One interesting question that the holiday has raised is when a lady has thrush do you apply natural yoghurt to the minge area, or eat it? (For the record Bex is not suffering from thrush.)

Today I saw an interesting tractor, a pic of which is also below. I also saw a TV with Jeremy Kyle on – is there nowhere he hasn’t infiltrated yet? I stopped and watched, but only for 2 mins… No wonder the Spanish have such a poor opinion of us…

Tonight we are off to watch more football… Bex insisted…

20110927-142044.jpg

20110927-142058.jpg

20110927-142112.jpg

20110927-142127.jpg

20110927-142203.jpg

Leave a Reply

