Two Mental Weekends

Well last weekend it was my best mate’s 30th, and also a Stag Party in Northallerton. Would have preferred to stay at the 30th for longer than I did but I missed the previous Stag Party in Liverpool so felt like I needed to make up for it.

On the Stag Party we played pub golf. Its been a few years since I have been that pissed but what a laugh. First pub, pint, par five… I did it in two goes and that’s how the night progressed. Ended up in the club and hungover for two days. Great!

Destination Winter Gardens for the darts!!

This coming weekend is yet another Stag Party – this time Blackpool!! Friday afternoon will be spent at the Stan James World Matchplay darts, then the rest of the weekend will be just a wrecking session… with another two day hangover probably.

Keep your eye out on my twitter for a few good pics of the darts and the other debauchery that will ensue!!

Wish me luck…

Joffey

One comment

Leave a Reply

